Board Members

President: Tim Seibert, 2023

Vice President: Christopher Jenkins, 2023

Secretary: David Jenkins, 2023

Assistant Secretary: Russel T. Tutt IV, 2022

Assistant Secretary: Delroy Johnson, 2022

Schedule & Location

Meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 8:30 a.m.  (subject to change) at the offices of Nor'Wood Development Group:

Plaza of the Rockies

111 S. Tejon Street, Suite 222

Colorado Springs, CO 80903